People

People in the Center


People in the Bioinformatics Group at SUND are indicated with this color:       

Ferhat Alkan
PhD Student
ferro@rth.dk TBC
Ali Altintas
Postdoc
ali@rth.dk TBC
Christian Anthon
System Administrator
anthon@rth.dk
+45 353 33026
Rolf Backofen
Prof, Principal Investigator
backofen@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
Home page
+49 761 203 7460
Mads Bak
Postdoc
madsba@sund.ku.dk
Home page
+45 353 27844
+45 262 72159
Søren Brunak
Prof, Principal Investigator
brunak@cbs.dtu.dk
Home page
+45 4525 2477
Nadezhda Doncheva
Postdoc
doncheva@rth.dk TBC
Merete Fredholm
Prof, Principal Investigator
mf@sund.ku.dk
Home page
+45 353 33074
Jan Gorodkin, Center Director
Prof, Principal Investigator
gorodkin@rth.dk
Home page
+45 353 33578
Jakob Hull Havgaard
Associate Professor
hull@rth.dk
Home page
+45 353 33183
Ivo Hofacker
Prof, Principal Investigator
ivo@tbi.univie.ac.at
Home page
+43 1 4277 52738
Peter Gildsig Jansen
Principal Investigator
pcgj@novonordisk.com
+45 444 36319
Betina Wingreen Jensen
Scientific and administrative coordinator
coordinator@rth.dk
+45 353 34704
Alexander Junge
PhD Student
ajunge@rth.dk
TBC
Rebecca Kirsch
PhD student
rebecca@rth.dk +45 353 32605
Sébastien Muller
Postdoc
muller@cbs.dtu.dk +45 452 56124
Henrik Nielsen
Prof, Principal Investigator
hamra@sund.ku.dk
Home page
+45 353 27763
Alicja Pacholewska
Visiting Postdoctoral Researcher
TBC TBC
Oana Palasca
PhD Student
jmx@rth.dk TBC
Xiaoyong Pan
Phd Student
panxy@rth.dk +45 353 20445
Flemming Pociot
Prof, Principal Investigator
flemming.pociot.01@regionh.dk
+45 38685339
+45 3045 6313
Jing Qin
Visiting Researcher
   
Romano Regazzi
Prof, Principal Investigator
romano.regazzi@unil.ch
Home page
+41 21 692 52 80
Walter L. Ruzzo
Prof, Principal Investigator
ruzzo@cs.washington.edu
Home page
Stefan Seemann
Assistant professor
seemann@rth.dk
Home page
+45 353 33058
Asli Silahtaroglu
Associate Professor
asli@sund.ku.dk
Home page
+45 353 27844
Peter F. Stadler
Prof, Principal Investigator
studla@bioinf.uni-leipzig.de
Home page
+49 341 97 16691
Niels Tolstrup
Principal Investigator
nt@exiqon.com
Home page
+45 4565 0444
Niels Tommerup
Prof, Principal Investigator
ntommerup@sund.ku.dk
Home page
+45 353 27826
Anne Wenzel
Postdoc
wenzel@rth.dk
+45 353 33084
Christopher Workman
Associate Prof, Principal Investigator
workman@cbs.dtu.dk
Home page
+45 45252482